Can I cancel my Disciplr subscription at any time?Last Updated: July 26, 2018
Yes. You can modify/cancel your curriculum subscriptions at any time through your account administrator's "Subscriptions" feature.
Keep in mind, Disciplr does not offer refunds, so if you cancel your subscription and have unused access available because you have not used the entire year for which you paid, then you will no longer have access to that curriculum unless you begin a new subscription again.
Deleting your Disciplr account will remove ALL access to ANY curriculum you had access to previously. In other words...just don't do it!