What happens if a curriculum I’m using is removed from Disciplr?

We do our best to make sure that all curriculum on Disciplr that is actively being used stays on the platform. If for some reason, the curriculum is being removed, we’ll give users a 60-day notice to make changes to their plans. No refunds will be offered with changes of this nature.


Did this help answer your question?

thumbs up
thumbs down

Thanks for the feedback! 🙏🏽


Help by drift